Calendar


Red indicates a Fleet 1, 1-day High Point Events

Green indicates a Fleet 1, 2-day High Point Events

Bold Indicates a non-High Point Fleet 1 Race

Gray Indicates a Non-Sanctioned Race (not Fleet 1) *May have restricted entry requirements

Blue Indicates a non-racing event.

ALWAYS check the NOR, as information such as starting times could change.

Day Date Time Name Description More Info…
Saturday November 06, 2021 BYC Sunkist #1 More Info…
Saturday November 06, 2021 BYC CHOC Regatta More Info…
Sunday November 07, 2021 NHYC Winter Series #1 More Info…
Saturday December 04, 2021 BYC Sunkist #2
Sunday December 05, 2021 NHYC Winter Series #2
Friday December 10, 2021 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday January 08, 2022 BYC Sunkist #3 More Info…
Sunday January 09, 2022 NHYC Winter Series #3 More Info…
Thursday January 13, 2022 7:00 PM Fleet 1 Board Meeting
Friday January 14, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday January 28, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Tuesday February 01, 2022 Membership renewal due
Saturday February 05, 2022 BYC Sunkist #4 More Info…
Sunday February 06, 2022 NHYC Winter Series #4 More Info…
Friday February 11, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday February 12, 2022 LIYC H20 Adult Sailing Clinic More Info…
Saturday February 19, 2022 - February 20, 2022 BCYC - SCYA Midwinter Regatta More Info…
Saturday February 26, 2022 - February 27, 2022 NHYC WD Schock Memorial More Info…
Sunday March 06, 2022 BCYC Lorin Weiss Series #1 More Info…
Thursday March 10, 2022 7:00 PM Fleet 1 Board Meeting
Friday March 11, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday March 12, 2022 LIYC H20 Adult Sailing Clinic More Info…
Saturday April 09, 2022 NHYC Earl Corkett Regatta More Info…
Sunday April 10, 2022 BCYC Lorin Weiss Series #2 More Info…
Saturday April 16, 2022 LIYC H20 Adult Sailing Clinic More Info…
Tuesday April 19, 2022 9:31 AM NHYC June Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM June 9 - June 30
Friday April 22, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Sunday April 24, 2022 NHYC Opening Day Regatta More Info…
Monday May 02, 2022 ALYC Sundowner Series Every Monday at 6pm May 2 to August 29 More Info…
Thursday May 05, 2022 NHYC May Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM May 5 - May 26 More Info…
Tuesday May 10, 2022 BCYC Taco Tuesday Series Every Tuesday at 6pm May 10 to August 23 More Info…
Wednesday May 11, 2022 BYC Twilights Every Wednesday at 6pm May 11 to August 24 More Info…
Friday May 13, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday May 14, 2022 9:00 AM Fleet 1 Board Meeting
Sunday May 15, 2022 BCYC Lorin Weiss Series #3 More Info…
Friday May 20, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday May 21, 2022 LIYC H20 Adult Sailing Clinic More Info…
Sunday May 22, 2022 BCYC Charity Regatta Ronald McDonald House Charity of Orange County - Cancelled More Info…
Thursday May 26, 2022 - May 29, 2022 NHYC East/West Regatta Invitational More Info…
Thursday June 09, 2022 NHYC June Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM June 9 - June 30 More Info…
Friday June 10, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday June 24, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Thursday July 07, 2022 NHYC July Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM July 7 - July 28
Friday July 08, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday July 08, 2022 LIYC Friday Night Racing Every Friday at 6:00 PM July 8 through August 26
Saturday July 09, 2022 BYC Harbor20 MidSummer Regatta
Sunday July 17, 2022 The Flight of the Lasers & H20
Friday July 22, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday July 23, 2022 9:00 AM Fleet 1 Board Meeting
Thursday August 04, 2022 NHYC August Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM August 4 - August 25
Friday August 12, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday August 13, 2022 Heritage Regatta -Summer Party LIYC
Friday August 19, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00 AM Fleet 1 Board Meeting
Friday September 16, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday September 17, 2022 BCYC Harbor 20 Tune Up
Sunday September 18, 2022 NHYC Fall One Design Regatta
Saturday September 24, 2022 - September 25, 2022 Fleet 1 Championship Regatta NHYC
Friday September 30, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday October 28, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday November 05, 2022 BYC Sunkist #1
Saturday November 05, 2022 BYC C.H.O.C. Regatta
Sunday November 06, 2022 NHYC Winter Series #1
Thursday November 10, 2022 7:00 PM Fleet 1 Board Meeting
Friday November 18, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday December 03, 2022 BYC Sunkist #2
Sunday December 04, 2022 NHYC Winter Series #2
Sunday December 04, 2022 6:00 PM Fleet 1 Awards Dinner
Friday December 16, 2022 Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing