Calendar


Red indicates a Fleet 1, 1-day High Point Event

Green indicates a Fleet 1, 2-day High Point Event

Bold Indicates a non-High Point Fleet 1 Race

Gray Indicates a Non-Sanctioned Race (not Fleet 1) *May have restricted entry requirements

Blue Indicates a non-racing event.

ALWAYS check the NOR, as information such as starting times could change.

Day Date Time Name Description More Info…
Friday November 03, 2023 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday November 04, 2023 BYC Sunkist #1 More Info…
Sunday November 05, 2023 NHYC Winter Series #1 More Info…
Sunday November 12, 2023 NHYC - Awards Banquet More Info…
Friday November 17, 2023 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday December 02, 2023 BYC Sunkist #2 More Info…
Sunday December 03, 2023 NHYC Winter Series #2 More Info…
Friday December 08, 2023 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday December 09, 2023 BYC - Portsmouth Folly H20s invited! More Info…
Friday December 15, 2023 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday January 06, 2024 BYC Sunkist #3 More Info…
Sunday January 07, 2024 NHYC Winter Series #3 More Info…
Thursday January 11, 2024 Fleet 1 Board Meeting
Friday January 12, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Sunday January 21, 2024 Strategy and Tactics All day seminar at BCYC More Info…
Friday January 26, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Thursday February 01, 2024 Membership renewal due
Saturday February 03, 2024 BYC Sunkist #4 More Info…
Saturday February 03, 2024 BYC C.H.O.C. Regatta More Info…
Friday February 09, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday February 10, 2024 LIYC H20 Adult Sailing Clinic More Info…
Sunday February 11, 2024 NHYC Winter Series #4 More Info…
Saturday February 17, 2024 - February 18, 2024 NHYC WD Schock Memorial More Info…
Friday February 23, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday February 24, 2024 BCYC - SCYA Midwinter Regatta More Info…
Sunday February 25, 2024 BCYC Lorin Weiss Series #1 More Info…
Friday March 08, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday March 09, 2024 LIYC H20 Adult Sailing Clinic More Info…
Friday March 15, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Sunday March 24, 2024 Understanding the Racing Rules All day seminar at BCYC More Info…
Saturday March 30, 2024 NHYC Earl Corkett Regatta More Info…
Saturday April 06, 2024 BYC H20 Adult Sailing Clinic More Info…
Sunday April 07, 2024 BCYC Lorin Weiss Series #2 More Info…
Friday April 12, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday April 26, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday April 27, 2024 ALYC "C's the Day" H20 Fleet building event for new comers More Info…
Sunday April 28, 2024 NHYC Opening Day Regatta More Info…
Monday May 06, 2024 ALYC Sundowner Series Every Monday at 6pm May 6 to August 26 More Info…
Thursday May 09, 2024 NHYC May Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM May 9 - May 23 More Info…
Friday May 10, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Tuesday May 14, 2024 BCYC Taco Tuesday Series Every Tuesday at 6pm May 14 to August 20 More Info…
Wednesday May 15, 2024 BYC Twilights Every Wednesday at 6pm May 15 to August 21 More Info…
Sunday May 19, 2024 BCYC Lorin Weiss Series #3 More Info…
Friday May 24, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Sunday June 02, 2024 Boat Handling & Sail Trim All day seminar at BCYC More Info…
Friday June 07, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday June 07, 2024 LIYC - June Friday Nights Every Friday at 6pm June 7 to June 21
Saturday June 08, 2024 NHYC Bettina Bents Memorial More Info…
Thursday June 13, 2024 NHYC June Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM June 13 - June 27 More Info…
Saturday June 15, 2024 LIYC H20 Adult Sailing Clinic More Info…
Friday June 21, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Thursday July 11, 2024 NHYC July Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM July 11 - July 25 More Info…
Friday July 12, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday July 12, 2024 LIYC - July Friday Nights Every Friday at 6pm July 12 to June 26
Sunday July 14, 2024 BYC Flight of Newport Beach
Friday July 19, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Thursday August 01, 2024 NHYC August Twilights Every Thursday at 6:00 PM August 1- August 22 More Info…
Sunday August 04, 2024 BYC Harbor20 MidSummer Regatta
Friday August 09, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday August 09, 2024 LIYC - August Friday Nights Every Friday at 6pm August 9 to August 23
Friday August 16, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday August 17, 2024 Heritage Regatta -Summer Party LIYC
Friday September 13, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday September 14, 2024 BCYC Harbor 20 Tune Up
Sunday September 15, 2024 NHYC Fall One Design Regatta More Info…
Saturday September 21, 2024 - September 22, 2024 Fleet 1 Championship Regatta NHYC More Info…
Friday September 27, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday October 04, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Friday October 18, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Saturday November 02, 2024 BYC Sunkist #1
Sunday November 03, 2024 NHYC Winter Series #1
Friday November 08, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Sunday November 10, 2024 Fleet 1 Awards Banquet NHYC
Friday November 22, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Casual Friday afternoon racing
Sunday December 01, 2024 NHYC Winter Series #2
Saturday December 07, 2024 BYC Sunkist #2
Friday December 13, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic Friday September 27, 2024 NHYC Friday Frolic