High Point Series

Fleet 1 High Point Series

The High Point Series trophies will be awarded to the A, B and C Division skippers (not the boat) who have the best total score for the season in their respective fleets.  The High Point Series scores will be computed on the designated High Point races between consecutive Fleet Championship Series.  The High Point Series scores will be computed using the High-Point Percentage Scoring System as defined by US Sailing.

Current Year Leader Board

Previous Winners

Fleet Year 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
A 2017 Walter Johnson
  2016 Mark Conzelman
Greg Newman  
  2015 Kurt & Anne Wiese
Walter Johnson Gary & Karen Thorne
  2014 Peter Haynes
Helen Duncan  
  2013 Gary Thorne
Bob Yates Len Bose
  2012 Gary Thorne
Kurt Wiese Guy Doran
  2011 Tom Schock
Karl Pomeroy Bob Yates
  2010 Bill Menninger
Jim Kerrigan Peter Haynes
  2009 Jim Kerrigan Tom Corkett Ted Munroe
  2008 Jim Kerrigan    
  2007 John Fuller Lee Sutherland Jim Kerrigan
  2006 Jim Kerrigan Bob Yates Lee Sutherland
  2005 Jim Kerrigan Tom Schock Lee Sutherland
  2004 Ted Munroe Lee Sutherland Mark Gaudio
  2003 Ted Munroe Jim Kerrigan Bob Yates
  2002 Jim Kerrigan Terry Gloege Ted Munroe
  2001 Lee Sutherland Phil Ramser Tom Corkett
  2000 Arthur Strock    
  1999 Arthur Strock    
  1998 Arthur Strock    
B 2017 Peter Haynes
  2016 John Whitney
Helen Duncan  
  2015 Mark Hurwitz
Tom Corkett Helen & Warren Duncan
  2014 Mark Conzelman
Tom Corkett Len Connelly
  2013 Win Fuller
Rod Swift Emile Pilafidis
  2012 Tom Corkett
John Whitney Nik Froehlich
  2011 Helen Duncan
Win Fuller Rod Swift
  2010 Nik Froehlich
Emile Pilafidis
no qualifying
  2009 Rolly Pulaski John Whitney Helen Duncan
  2008 Ted Munroe Peter Haynes Len Connelly
  2007 Peter Haynes Ross Watanabe Emile Pilafidis
  2006 Len Connelly Ross Watanabe Glyn Davies
  2005 John Whitney Helen Duncan Glyn Davies
  2004 Len Connelly John Whitney Glyn Davies
  2003 Helen Duncan Len Connelly Neil MacFarlane
  2002 Helen Duncan Bill Fundenberg Len Connelly
  2001 Neil MacFarlane Len Connelly Helen Duncan
  2000 Anna Frances Parker    
C 2017 Mike Kohl
  2016 Pat Scruggs
Dick Somers  
  2015 Michael & Ellen Volk
  2014 Jan Houghton
Andy Everson Michael Volk