Phyllis Rawlins Drayton Trophy

From 2013-2016, The Phyllis Rawlins Drayton Trophy was awarded to the top women finishers in A, B and C divisions at the Harbor 20 Championships each year (either
skipper or crew).

Beginning with 2017, the Trophy will be awarded to the top female High Point scorer.

Fleet Year Sailor
A 2016 Gale Pinckney
2015 Gale Pinckney
2014 Gale Pinckney
2013 Diane Menninger
B 2016 Mary Whitney
2015 Mariah Geissman
2014 Mariah Geissman
2013 Jessica Newman
C 2016 Debbie Springer
2015 Kyrsten Munster
2014 Kathy Reed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *