Fleet 4 Officers & Directors

2021

Officers:

Fleet Captain:  Lee Cushman (lee@cushmancontracting.com)

Secretary:  Greg Hopkins (greg.s.hopkins@gmail.com)

Treasurer:  Geoff Slaff (gfslaff@gmail.com)

Measurer:  John Jeffryes (jjsharkbait@gmail.com)

Directors:

      –  Lee Cushman, Staff Director (lee@cushmancontracting.com)

      –  Bill Hahn (whahn@sansumclinic.org)

      –  Greg Hopkins (greg.s.hopkins@gmail.com)

      –  Rich Miller (richyj61@gmail.com)

      –  Geoff Slaff (gfslaff@gmail.com)

Non-Officer Positions:

–  H20 Association/National Representative for Fleet 4:  Rich Miller (richyj61@gmail.com)

–  H20 Association/National Representative for Fleet 4:  Geoff Slaff (gslaff@gmail.com)

–  Fleet 4 Webmaster:  John Jeffryes (jjsharkbait@gmail.com)

PAST OFFICERS

2020

Officers:

Fleet Captain:  Lee Cushman  (lee@cushmancontracting.com)
Recording Secretary:  John Jeffryes (jjsharkbait@gmail.com)
Treasurer:  Geoff Slaff    (gfslaff@gmail.com)
Measurer:   Wayne Rosing (waynerosing@lco.global)

Directors:

      –  Lee Cushman (lee@cushmancontracting.com)
      –  Bill Hahn (whahn@sansumclinic.org)
      –  Wayne Rosing (wrosing@lco.global)
      –  Rich Miller (richyj61@gmail.com)
      –  Morgan Green (morganartist@cox.net)

Non-Officer Positions:

–  H20 Association/National Representative for Fleet 4:  Rich Miller (richyj61@gmail.com)
–  H20 Association/National Representative for Fleet 4:  Geoff Slaff (gslaff@gmail.com)
–  Fleet 4 Webmaster:  John Jeffryes (jjsharkbait@gmail.com)

2019

Fleet Captain:  Rich Miller  (richyj61@gmail.com)

Assistant Fleet Captain:  Rick Yabsley  (H20Bulldog225@gmail.com)

Recording Secretary:  Morgan Green (morganartist@cox.net)

Treasurer:  Geoff Slaff    (gfslaff@gmail.com)

Measurer:   Tom Wright   (thomasvwright@gmail.com)

Fleet 4 Webmaster:  John Jeffryes   (jjsharkbait@hotmail.com)

2018

Fleet Captain:  Rich Miller  (richyj61@gmail.com)

Secretary:  Wayne Rosing  (wrosing@lco.global)

Treasurer:  Geoff Slaff    (gfslaff@gmail.com)

Measurer:   Tom Wright   (thomasvwright@gmail.com)

Fleet 4 Webmaster:  John Jeffryes   (jjsharkbait@hotmail.com)

2017

Fleet Captain:  Rich Miller  (richyj61@gmail.com)

Secretary:  Morgan Green  (morganartist@cox.net)

Treasurer:  Geoff Slaff    (gfslaff@gmail.com)

Measurer:   Tom Wright   (thomasvwright@gmail.com)

Other Directors:

  • Ann Hutchins    (ann@abhutchins.com)
  • Brian Green     (2cbgreen@cox.net)
  • Fred Rice     (fredrice125@gmail.com)

Fleet 4 Webmaster:  John Jeffryes   (jjsharkbait@hotmail.com)

2016

Fleet Captain:  Fred Rice  (fredrice125@gmail.com)

Secretary:  Morgan Green  (morganartist@cox.net)

Treasurer:  Geoff Slaff    (gfslaff@gmail.com)

Measurer:   Tom Wright   (thomasvwright@gmail.com)

Directors:

  • Ann Hutchins    (ann@abhutchins.com)

Fleet 4 Webmaster:  John Jeffryes   (jjsharkbait@hotmail.com)

2015

Fleet Captain:  Fred Rice  (fredrice125@gmail.com)

Secretary:  Morgan Green  (morganartist@cox.net)

Treasurer:  Geoff Slaff    (gfslaff@gmail.com)

Measurer:   Bill Bench (bbench@chandlery.com)

Directors:

  • Fred Rice  (fredrice125@gmail.com)
  • Geoff Slaff    (gfslaff@gmail.com)
  • Bill Bench (bbench@chandlery.com)
  • Tom Wright  (thomasvwright@gmail.com)

Fleet 4 Webmaster:  John Jeffryes (jjsharkbait@hotmail.com)

2014

Fleet Captain:     Karen Cahill

Secretary:           Caroline Kavanagh

Measurers:          Scott Deardorff and Kevin Cahill

Directors:            Geoff Slaff, Rich Miller

Webmaster:        John Jeffryes