Rain or Shine Series

Fleet 1 Rain or Shine Series

The Rain or Shine trophies will be awarded to the A, B or C Division skipper (not the boat) who races in the greatest number of Rain or Shine races for the season.  Any ties will be broken according to A8 of the RRS.  Starting in 03/04, the Rain or Shine scores will be computed on the races between consecutive Fleet Championship Series.

Current Year Leader Board

Previous Winners

Year1st Place2nd Place3rd Place
2023Tom CorkettLen BoseEd Kimball
2022Len BoseBob yates & Ed Kimball
2021Len BoseKurt & Anne WieseTom Corkett
2020Len Bose & Ed KimballKurt WiesePeter Haynes
2019Bob YatesEd KimballJohn Whitney
2018Roxanne ChanEd KimballLen Bose
2017Walter JohnsonKurt Wiese & Len BoseMark Conzelman & Peter Haynes
2016Pat ScruggsMark ConzelmanJohn Whitney
2015Gary & Karen ThornePeter & Debra HaynesEmile & Alice Pilafidis
2014Peter HaynesEmile Pilafidis & John WhitneyMark Conzelman & Rod Swift
2013Michael VolkRod SwiftPeter Haynes
2012Peter HaynesSteve HortonRolly Pulaski
2011Peter Haynes & Jim KerriganKarl Pomeroy, Rolly Pulaski & Helen DuncanEmile Pilafidis
2010Peter HaynesJohn WhitneyNik Froehlich & Jim Kerrigan
2009Peter HaynesTed MunroeEmile Pilafidis
2008Peter HaynesEmile PilafidisJim Kerrigan
2007John Fuller & Peter HaynesLee SutherlandEmile Pilafidis
2006Lee SutherlandEmile PilafidisJim Kerrigan & Jack Cannon
2005Jim KerriganGlyn DaviesLee Sutherland & John Whitney
2004Ted MunroeLee SutherlandGlyn Davies
2003Jack CannonTed MunroeNeil MacFarlane
2002Neil MacFarlaneJack CannonTed Munroe
2001Lee SutherlandJack CannonNeil MacFarlane
2000Phil Ramser
1999Arthur Strock
1998Terry Gloege