Results of Lorin Weiss Memorial #2

A total of eighteen Harbor 20s participated in the 2011 Lorin Weiss Memorial #2 on Saturday, April 16th. Five races were completed with a toss out.

A Fleet

1st: Bill Menninger

2nd: Jim Kerrigan

3rd: Karl Pomeroy


B Fleet

1st: Guy Doran

2nd: Win Fuller

3rd: Dick Somers

This is Guy’s second High Point win in the B Fleet, qualifying him to race in the A Fleet.

Complete race results can be downloaded here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.