2016 Class Association Board Elected

The Class Association Board of Directors for the Harbor 20 Fleet has been elected by the general membership. These members will serve a one-year term. They are:

  • Warren Duncan
  • Nik Froehlich
  • Steve Hachten
  • Peter Haynes
  • Joe Highsmith
  • Garth Hitchens
  • Kevin Keogh
  • Gary Thorne
  • Marino de Marzo
  • Bill Menninger
  • Richard Miller
  • Michael Mixson
  • Fred Rice
  • John Whitney
  • Bob Yates

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.