2023 Class Board Election Results

Here are the results of the election of Harbor 20 Class directors that concluded in January. Class owner-members voted for the following directors:

11Peter HaynesNewport Beach
21Ed KimballNewport Beach
31Gary Thorne(President) Newport Beach
41Anne Wiese(Treasurer) Newport Beach
51Bob Yates(Measurer) Newport Beach
63Joe HighsmithHilton Head
73Eric Norman(Assistant Measurer) Hilton Head
84Lee CushmanSanta Barbara
94Richard MillerSanta Barbara
105Marino di MarzoAnnapolis
115Bill ChapmanAnnapolis
127Richard BrownSmith Mountain Lake, VA

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.